You are here

Brian Lewis

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
The Office of President of the Republic of T&T is the Patron of the T&T Olympic Committee and the T&T Commonwealth Games Association.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
At times I don’t think people appreciate how tough T&T can be. This is a place where people tear you down simply because you may not be like them.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Let’s replace guns with medals! That is the challenge that Brian Lewis, president of the T&T Olympic Committee (TTOC) has thrown out to the local sporting community for 2018.
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
The Trinidad and Tobago Olympic Committee prepares to host the 23rd Annual Awards this coming Friday December 29 at the Hyatt Recency Hotel.
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Hard questions need to be asked of everyone in the T&T sport system.
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
There are individuals who are manipulative, dishonest and disingenuous and who appear to believe in concepts such as good governance, accountability and equity, but that’s the furthest thing from the
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
The Beetham Gardens community took centre stage last week as residents blocked the roadway, threw missiles at motorists causing panic along the Beetham Highway.
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Connecting the dots, given constraints and conflicts, financial constraints count as limited resources.
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
I have tried in the last week to find appropriate words to describe Mrs Dianne Marshall Holdip, the former assistant Registrar at High Wooding Law School, cultural advocate of the calypso, steelband a
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
It’s absolutely amazing. On 2nd November 2017 in Prague, Czech Republic in front of a capacity crowd of Olympic movement whos who.

Pages