You are here

Brian Lewis

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
​Who cares? What harm can an 80-year-old woman do to anyone? Who is looking out for our elders, women and children?
Sunday, September 10, 2017
​Brian Lewis, the president of the Caribbean Association of National Olympic Committees (CANOC), has issued a rallying call to the organisation’s member nations as Hurricane Irma continues to wreak ha
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Sport is in for a tough ride as the country’s economic horizon look very, very, challenging. Where do we go from here? There is an ebb and flow to life on...
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Sport is a “Man’s World”.
Friday, August 18, 2017
Yes, it’s party time again! Gold, Joy and sport in an economic recession currently consuming the Republic of T&T after sons of the soil created history on Sunday when they...
Monday, August 7, 2017
Sociology of sports is the study of the relationship between sports and society.
Monday, July 31, 2017
Freedom morning come! It’s Emancipation Day. T&T has the acknowledged distinction of leading the way in declaring Emancipation Day a public holiday.
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
​Last Saturday, I gave support to my daughter Sanian at the Tribe 2018 Carnival band launch - festival of the bands.
Monday, June 26, 2017
Many of us seem to take tremendous pride and joy in making others feel like losers when their river of disappointment burst its bank.
Monday, June 19, 2017
The T&T Olympic Committee (T&TOC) is focusing a lot of its attention on being digitally networked and prepared.

Pages