You are here

Mark Lyndersay

Saturday, September 23, 2017
Last week at the Medulla Gallery, Maria Reyes Franco spoke freely about her role as an independent curator and art historian in her native Puerto Rico, and more specifically about her role in enabling
Thursday, September 21, 2017
At one point, Norman Christie, bpTT’s Regional President, couldn’t get more than a sentence out about “our band” before the audience exploded into lusty applause and catcalls of appreciation. He was
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Apple spent a lot of time introducing a rather slim slate of new products at last week’s launch of new iPhones (http://ow.ly/q6vV30fbtyl). The company introduced software level updates to its AppleTV
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
If you’re lucky enough to live long enough, you get to see and to experience the Mobius strip qualities of life.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
For the second time in three weeks, I find myself deeply concerned with announcements made by Communications Minister Maxie Cuffie.
Saturday, September 2, 2017
​There was a lot of curious and downright hallucinatory work on show at the Toon Market, the annual screening of student work by the UTT Animation Studies Programme which was held on August 22. The s
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
​At Saturday’s conversation about documentary photography by image makers Maria Nunes and Apoesho Motupe, Confessions of a Witness: Photo/Memory/Identity hosted by the Carnival Institute, some conside
Monday, August 28, 2017
It was a surprise to see a new phone bearing the Note name appear last week.
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
So, what’s the plan then? Here’s the thing. Politicians in T&T have been confused for decades about what, exactly constitutes a plan. A plan is defined by a rationale, a reason for...
Monday, July 31, 2017
The company has implemented a robust mix of innovation and feature parity since it introduced the line of devices to compete with Apple’s genre defining iPhone.

Pages